St Patrick's Staff

At St Patrick’s Catholic College Sutherland, all staff work collaboratively within their roles to achieve the best possible outcomes for our community.

Principal Ms Janine Kenney
Assistant Principal Mr Michael Lenarduzzi
Religious Education Coordinator Mr Daniel Curran
Curriculum Coordinator Mr Jason Marks
Pastoral Care Coordinator Mrs Renae Kennedy 
Teaching and Learning Coordinator Mrs Jenni Oxnard
Administration Coordinator Mr Christopher Duncombe
Strategy, Policy and Governance Coordinator Mrs Jessica Fraser
Business Manager Mrs Anna Slobodzian
Religious Education Assistant Mr Ian Anderson
English Mrs Lisa Castillo
English Assistant Ms Nicola Burke
Mathematics Mrs Megan Shipard
Mathematics Assistant Mr David Di Donato
Science Mr Joshua Cutrupi
Science Assistant Mrs Sylvia Eleftheriades
HSIE Mr Michael Donnelly
HSIE Assistant Mrs Kathryn Petrakis
Technologies Mr Scott Trudgeon
Technologies Assistant Mr Matthew Cook
PDHPE Mr Dillan Makins
Creative Arts Mrs Robyn Morrell
Vocational Education and Training Mr Damien White
Dunlea Mr Christopher Postill
Gilroy Mr Peter Strudwick
Leary Mr Mitchell O’Brien
MacKillop Mrs Bernadette Trudgeon
Nagle Ms Rebecca Hines
O’Connor Mr Joel Jasmin
Rice Mr Mathew Shackleton
Wiltshire Mr Jason Stevens

Diverse Learning Needs Mrs Michell Halpin
Languages Ms Angelica Di Mele
Careers Mr Damien White
Youth Ministry Ms Emma Honey
Social Justice Mr Ian Anderson
Counsellor (Wed, Thu, Fri) Mrs Rose Hughes
Counsellor (Mon, Tue, Wed) Ms Lillian Mai
Librarian Mrs Alexandra Greenlees
Grade Sport Mr Ryan Mulally
Internal Sport Mr Peter Ilinkovski
Band Director Mrs Diane Higgins
Amadeus Mrs Carmel Boyle
Newman Selective Mr Craig Haran
Debating and Public Speaking Mrs Emma Honey
Duke of Edinburgh Mr Todd Gilbert
General Enquiries 02 9542 9000
Principal’s Executive Assistant Mrs Amanda Goodman
College Bursar Mrs Vanessa Sweeney